Yu-Gi-Oh! Sealed Booster PACK Cyberstorm Access (9 Cards) (1st Edition)

  • 0% OFF
  • Regular price £3.90
Shipping Policy: FREE shipping on all orders over £100.

Each pack contains 9 random cards from the set.

Cyberstorm Access features new powerful monsters for the Extra Deck as well as new Spell and Trap cards. The set contains a brand-new Link-6 evolution of Firewall Dragon that rewards players for combining Cyberse Link Summoning tactics with Ritual, Fusion, Synchro, and Xyz Summoning tactics. The set also showcases a new Synchro Summoning strategy as well as brand-new cards for “tellarknights” and Gong Strong and his Superheavy Samurai style of Dueling.

The set contains 100 new cards (set size subject to change). This includes 50 commons, 26 super rares, 14 ultra rares, and 10 secret rares.

*Set content subject to change